Home Page
Come and see us in action on our Open Mornings on Wednesday 6th October and Friday 5th November. Click the 'News and Events' tab above for more information.BT are currently trying to fix a fault on our phone lines. If you need to phone us please try ringing on 01753 886193 or email the office on ~~~

Our Staff

Staff List 2019/20


Senior Leaders

Mrs N Alburg                             


Acting Headteacher

Mrs S Valentine

Assistant Headteacher (SLT)

Year 3 
Ms B MeekYear Leader (SLT)  
Mrs K Cook & Ms B Meek Class 1
Miss R Badrick Class 2
Miss B GilbertClass 3
Year 4  
Mrs S ValentineYear Leader, SENDCo & Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L Newton & Mrs S Valentine Class 4
Mrs K BotiaClass 5
Mr M Green Class 6
Year 5 
Mrs L RoffeyYear Leader (SLT)
Mrs K English & Mrs L RoffeyClass 7
Miss S BatemanClass 8
Mrs S HortonClass 9
Year 6 
Mr C Hicks Year Leader 
Mrs C Finn & Mrs H Bain Class 10
Mrs J Gale & Mrs R BurgessClass 11
Mr C HicksClass 12
Arts Team  
Mrs C Lipscombe

Drama Teacher

Mrs S Nicholas

Languages Teacher

Ms H Waegner

Music Teacher

Learning Support Staff 
Miss D Adamson 
Mrs A Baldowska 
Miss S Chambers 
Miss A Claridge 
Mrs Y Din 
Mrs L Halliday 
Mrs E Kotecha 
Mrs S Kwasnik 
Mrs L Jonnalagadda 
Mrs L Lown 
Mrs G Nye 
Mrs D Randall 
Miss R Robin 

Mrs F Weatherill

Administrative Staff 
Mrs M HughesBusiness Manager - HR & Academy Operations (SLT) 
Miss K LittleBusiness Manager - Finance (SLT)
Mrs N MontautOffice Manager/Admissions Secretary
Mrs S MoodyFinance Assistant 
Mrs G NagleReception / Administration Assistant 
Lunchtime Supervisors 
Mr D Beecham 
Mrs A Gomme 
Mrs E Kotecha 
Mrs J Martin 
Mrs D Randall 
Miss R Robin 
Site Manager 
Mr P Eggleton